Community moderated site where you can make quizzes and personality tests, ask and answer questions, create profiles, journals, forums and more. Who's Online | Find Members | Private Messages
Questions
Quizzes
Articles
My Journal
Forums
wings4me Home | Activity | Buddies | Journal | Photos | Questions | Jokes | Movies | Links | Quizzes | Articles Want to create your own profile?  
Become a Member!  
Female, 68 years old
newport news, va, Eastern US

  Offline - Last On: 6005days 0 hours ago

1 Buddies
1 Subscribers
2,352 Profile Views
9 Posts | Member Since: 2/28/2006
Link to this profile:

(No profile music for wings4me)

Interests: Parenting / Animals / Arts/Crafts / Traveling / Web-surfing
Homepage: (None)
Birthday:8/15/1954 (68 Years Old)
IM Type: Yahoo IM Name: wings4she
Occupation: flight attendant
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Preference: Straight
Religion: Christian
Politics: Moderate
Fav. Movie: Phantom of the Opera
Fav. TV Show: too many for 1
Fav. Book: wrinkle in time
Fav. Song: too many for just 1
Fav. Food: ALL!!!
Fav. Car: passat
I have a strange job as far as being not in a routine..I have a 19yr old daughter in college & am very proud of her....I still like to travel but am really a homebody..(guess my job takes care of that) love to do arts & crafts, love my animals and cooking. Am divorced but not liking the single life. But I really believe everything happens for a reason...you may not understand at the time but it will come to light.

Latest Journal Entries

(No Journal Entries found)

Featured Buddies   Full Buddy List

wolf_boy
  Offline

Featured Photos   More Photos

Latest Activity

(wings4me has not done much lately)

Latest Questions

(wings4me has not added any questions)

Latest Quizzes

(wings4me has not added any quizzes)

Latest Links

(wings4me has not added any links)

Latest Articles

(wings4me has not added any articles)

Latest Jokes

(wings4me has not added any jokes)
 

 
Edit