Community moderated site where you can make quizzes and personality tests, ask and answer questions, create profiles, journals, forums and more. Who's Online | Find Members | Private Messages
Questions
Quizzes
Articles
My Journal
Forums
wakaflocka12 Home | Activity | Buddies | Journal | Photos | Questions | Jokes | Movies | Links | Quizzes | Articles Want to create your own profile?  
Become a Member!  
Female, 29 years old
Eastern US

  Offline - Last On: 4078days 17 hours ago

0 Buddies
1 Subscribers
1,893 Profile Views
50 Posts | Member Since: 3/1/2011
Link to this profile:

(No profile music for wakaflocka12)

Interests: Dancing / Family / Music / Poetry / Web-surfing
Homepage: (None)
Birthday:3/9/1993 (29 Years Old)
IM Type: (Decline to State) IM Name:
Occupation:
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Preference: Bisexual
Religion: (Decline to State)
Politics: (Decline to State)
Fav. Movie: the orphan and within
Fav. TV Show: family guy
Fav. Book: i forgot how to read
Fav. Song: trey songz-making love faces
Fav. Food: pizza
Fav. Car: jeep
im keonna. i told you guys im switching accounts already. :]

Latest Journal Entries

(No Journal Entries found)

Featured Buddies   Full Buddy List

Featured Photos   More Photos

Latest Activity

(wakaflocka12 has not done much lately)

Latest Questions

(wakaflocka12 has not added any questions)

Latest Quizzes

  • i joined youthink!
  • im leaving quiztron
  • The Epic Chatroom
  • More Quizzes

    Latest Links

    (wakaflocka12 has not added any links)

    Latest Articles

    (wakaflocka12 has not added any articles)

    Latest Jokes

    (wakaflocka12 has not added any jokes)
     

     
    Edit