Community moderated site where you can make quizzes and personality tests, ask and answer questions, create profiles, journals, forums and more. Who's Online | Find Members | Private Messages
Questions
Quizzes
Articles
My Journal
Forums
taylorsarah Home | Activity | Buddies | Journal | Photos | Questions | Jokes | Movies | Links | Quizzes | Articles Want to create your own profile?  
Become a Member!  
Female, 28 years old
wesley chapel, Geargia, Canada

  Offline - Last On: 5609days 13 hours ago

1 Buddies
1 Subscribers
1,505 Profile Views
7 Posts | Member Since: 4/6/2007
Link to this profile:

(No profile music for taylorsarah)

Interests: Shopping / Flirting / School / Computers / Animals
Homepage: (None)
Birthday:9/27/1993 (28 Years Old)
IM Type: MSN IM Name: taylor
Occupation: ?
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Preference: Straight
Religion: Other
Politics: Conservative
Fav. Movie: dont have one
Fav. TV Show: supernatural and CSI
Fav. Book: dont have one
Fav. Song: to many
Fav. Food: to many
Fav. Car: uhhhhhh dont have one either ha
im a girl.i have a dog name jake and i love him so much . i like supernautral and CSI and jensen ackles and eric szmanda are my most favirte actors!!!

Latest Journal Entries

(No Journal Entries found)

Featured Buddies   Full Buddy List

candy_apple
  Offline

Latest Activity

(taylorsarah has not done much lately)

Latest Questions

(taylorsarah has not added any questions)

Latest Quizzes

  • Whish CSI guy is yours and what do they think about you>
  • More Quizzes

    Latest Links

    (taylorsarah has not added any links)

    Latest Jokes

    (taylorsarah has not added any jokes)
     

     
    Edit