Community moderated site where you can make quizzes and personality tests, ask and answer questions, create profiles, journals, forums and more. Who's Online | Find Members | Private Messages
Questions
Quizzes
Articles
My Journal
Forums
starchick Home | Activity | Buddies | Journal | Photos | Questions | Jokes | Movies | Links | Quizzes | Articles Want to create your own profile?  
Become a Member!  
Female, 36 years old
Taree, NSW, Australia/NZ

  Offline - Last On: 5086days 5 hours ago

3 Buddies
2 Subscribers
3,317 Profile Views
617 Posts | Member Since: 12/1/2002
Link to this profile:

(No profile music for starchick)

Interests: Cats / Music / Clubbing / Photography / Computers
Homepage: Click Here
Birthday:2/28/1985 (36 Years Old)
IM Type: (Decline to State) IM Name: charlie_star85@hotmail.com
Occupation: Student
Marital Status: Dating
Sexual Preference: Straight
Religion: Christian
Politics: (Decline to State)
Fav. Movie: Lord Of the Rings
Fav. TV Show: Survivor
Fav. Book: Da Vinci Code
Fav. Song: Can`t Sleep by Rob Mills
Fav. Food: Sate Beef
Fav. Car: Toyota Corolla
I think life is a precious gift so I try to live life to the fullest. I`ve enjoyed every day of my life even when something bad happened because I`ve learnt from that experience.

I don`t take things seriously, I just like to laugh, hang out with friends and just have fun.

Latest Journal Entries

(No Journal Entries found)

Featured Buddies   Full Buddy List

petersonnt
  Offline

surveyaholic
  Offline

FATJOE
  Offline

Featured Photos   More Photos

Latest Activity

(starchick has not done much lately)

Latest Questions

(starchick has not added any questions)

Latest Quizzes

(starchick has not added any quizzes)

Latest Links

(starchick has not added any links)

Latest Articles

(starchick has not added any articles)

Latest Jokes

(starchick has not added any jokes)
 

 
Edit