Community moderated site where you can make quizzes and personality tests, ask and answer questions, create profiles, journals, forums and more. Who's Online | Find Members | Private Messages
My Journal
xcobaltblue Home | Activity | Buddies | Journal | Photos | Questions | Jokes | Movies | Links | Quizzes | Articles Want to create your own profile?  
Become a Member!  
Male, 38 years old
Vancouver, WA, Western US

  Offline - Last On: 6559days 10 hours ago

1 Buddies
0 Subscribers
1,458 Profile Views
142 Posts | Member Since: 7/28/2004
Link to this profile:

(No profile music for xcobaltblue)

Interests: Music / Anime / Cooking / Video Games / Acting
Homepage: (None)
Birthday:6/6/1984 (38 Years Old)
IM Type: AIM IM Name: xcobaltblue
Occupation: Whatever gets me money
Marital Status: Dating
Sexual Preference: Straight
Religion: Agnostic
Politics: Moderate
Fav. Movie: Spider-Man
Fav. TV Show: Family Guy
Fav. Book: If it can keep my interest, any of them
Fav. Song: `The Nameless` by Slipknot
Fav. Food: Anything chicken
Fav. Car: One that works
I am 20 years old and I live in Vancouver, WA. I have a girlfriend and she lives in New Jersey. Yeah, you may have opinions about that but I have heard them all and I don`t want to hear them anymore. I love her and that is all that matters. I wish I had more to say about myself... must be an off day. :)

Latest Journal Entries

(No Journal Entries found)

Featured Buddies   Full Buddy List


Featured Photos   More Photos

Latest Activity

(xcobaltblue has not done much lately)

Latest Questions

(xcobaltblue has not added any questions)

Latest Quizzes

(xcobaltblue has not added any quizzes)

Latest Links

(xcobaltblue has not added any links)

Latest Articles

(xcobaltblue has not added any articles)

Latest Jokes

(xcobaltblue has not added any jokes)