Community moderated site where you can make quizzes and personality tests, ask and answer questions, create profiles, journals, forums and more. Who's Online | Find Members | Private Messages
My Journal
kelam710 Home | Activity | Buddies | Journal | Photos | Questions | Jokes | Movies | Links | Quizzes | Articles Want to create your own profile?  
Become a Member!  
Female, 53 years old
Batavia, New York, Eastern US

  Offline - Last On: 5098days 10 hours ago

1 Buddies
1 Subscribers
1,832 Profile Views
22 Posts | Member Since: 4/28/2006
Link to this profile:

(No profile music for kelam710)

Interests: Wicca / Cats / Animals / Astrology / Computers
Homepage: Click Here
Birthday:7/10/1969 (53 Years Old)
IM Type: Yahoo IM Name: kelam710
Occupation: Hire Me? I`ll do almost anything for $400 a week!!
Marital Status: Dating
Sexual Preference: Bisexual
Religion: Wiccan
Politics: Liberal
Fav. Movie: Donnie Darko
Fav. TV Show: Ghost Hunters
Fav. Book: Flowers In The Attic
Fav. Song: Into the Mystic
Fav. Food: Chicken Strips
Fav. Car: one that runs more than a month without breaking!!
Theme 'Invader Zim' created by cpayne
I`m 38, in a committed relationship, still searching for the perfect career & desperately trying to lose a lot of pounds. I have 2 beautiful female conure parrots & a fat girl bunny (kind of like me me but it works on her!)! I enjoy studying the paranormal and the supernatural. I can also be found on:
`Nuff said!

Latest Journal Entries

(No Journal Entries found)

Featured Buddies   Full Buddy List


Featured Photos   More Photos

Latest Activity

(kelam710 has not done much lately)

Latest Questions

(kelam710 has not added any questions)

Latest Quizzes

(kelam710 has not added any quizzes)

Latest Links

(kelam710 has not added any links)

Latest Articles

(kelam710 has not added any articles)

Latest Jokes

(kelam710 has not added any jokes)