Community moderated site where you can make quizzes and personality tests, ask and answer questions, create profiles, journals, forums and more. Who's Online | Find Members | Private Messages
My Journal
gothgirl74 Home | Activity | Buddies | Journal | Photos | Questions | Jokes | Movies | Links | Quizzes | Articles Want to create your own profile?  
Become a Member!  
Female, 29 years old
Manotick, Ontario, Canada

  Offline - Last On: 5074days 16 hours ago

0 Buddies
0 Subscribers
1,927 Profile Views
0 Posts | Member Since: 6/28/2008
Link to this profile:

(No profile music for gothgirl74)

Interests: Movies / Books / Religion / Gardening / Writing
Homepage: (None)
Birthday:9/7/1992 (29 Years Old)
IM Type: (Decline to State) IM Name:
Occupation: Nothing
Marital Status: Dating
Sexual Preference: Straight
Religion: Other
Politics: (Decline to State)
Fav. Movie: The Illusionist
Fav. TV Show: Two and a Half Men
Fav. Book: Alaina - Tamora Pierce
Fav. Song: I Kissed a Girl - Katy Perry
Fav. Food: rice and chicken with snow peas
Fav. Car: Standard Jeep
Theme 'anime' created by gothgirl74
I love sports, art, music, animals, friends and family. They say that i am funny, kind, and generous, and they also say i can b very stubborn, complicated and mean. I luv 2 hang out with my friends and i always need some family time 2. My bf always wants 2 hang around me and i have A LOT of friends... not trying 2 brag or nothin. I do Tae Kwon Doe, Figure Skating, Horse-back riding, Gymnastics, Ballet, Salsa, Waltz, Tango, Dirty Dance, Belly Dance, surfing Snowboarding, Skateboarding, and i draw or read for fun, normally any type of book or picture. I know the flute, piano, violin, harp, electric and acoustic guitar, drums, tenor sax, and i know how 2 read, write and speak Japanese, Italian, Finnish, English and Piglatin, i also know how 2 talk in sign language and i am learning French this summer! I luv the nature and outdoors and shoppin! I am an honor roll student and my fav subject is History. I have a great brother and an okay sister, and amazing mother and i dont have a father.

Latest Journal Entries

(No Journal Entries found)

Featured Buddies   Full Buddy List

Featured Photos   More Photos

Latest Activity

(gothgirl74 has not done much lately)

Latest Questions

(gothgirl74 has not added any questions)

Latest Quizzes

(gothgirl74 has not added any quizzes)

Latest Links

(gothgirl74 has not added any links)

Latest Articles

(gothgirl74 has not added any articles)

Latest Jokes

(gothgirl74 has not added any jokes)