Community moderated site where you can make quizzes and personality tests, ask and answer questions, create profiles, journals, forums and more. Who's Online | Find Members | Private Messages
My Journal
Orion_19 Home | Activity | Buddies | Journal | Photos | Questions | Jokes | Movies | Links | Quizzes | Articles Want to create your own profile?  
Become a Member!  
Male, 36 years old
Carbondale (Moved from Marion), IL , Midwest US

  Offline - Last On: 4127days 16 hours ago

35 Buddies
47 Subscribers
7,983 Profile Views
12,024 Posts | Member Since: 2/12/2005
Link to this profile:

(No profile music for Orion_19)

Interests: Movies / Music / Acting / Learning / Video Games
Homepage: (None)
Birthday:10/19/1985 (36 Years Old)
IM Type: MSN IM Name: Gotta get to know me first.
Occupation: Landscaper, Former DJ
Marital Status: Married
Sexual Preference: Straight
Religion: Christian
Politics: Moderate
Fav. Movie: to many to name. FAV Color - Black
Fav. TV Show: Smallville(DVD),Adult Swim(I dont watch much TV)
Fav. Book: Death and Life of Superman,The Bible,Narnia series
Fav. Song: to many. FAV Video Game: Halo and Dr.Mario
Fav. Food: Pollo Loco from Tequilas, Garlic Mashed potatoes,
Fav. Car: ^ Ranch on anything, Phili Wrap from AppleBees
Theme 'GS Space' created by Orion_19
Photos by Orion_19

Orion Spawned

Aimees Homecoming

Me as the Humpbacked Rat Catcher.

Aimee and I

My love, my future wife, Aimee

These have been on my car for some time now.

Crocus @ Aimees house & the flower Blue Cuts picked for me.

Me "Clowning" Around

SuperChris to the rescue

The Way some YTers see me.

The eyes that seduced my heart.

ME in Liz's Hats

Two Lions I took a perfect picture of while in Africa