Community moderated site where you can make quizzes and personality tests, ask and answer questions, create profiles, journals, forums and more. Who's Online | Find Members | Private Messages
My Journal
pinkpixie Home | Activity | Buddies | Journal | Photos | Questions | Jokes | Movies | Links | Quizzes | Articles Want to create your own profile?  
Become a Member!  
Female, 40 years old
New Port Richey, Florida, Southern US

  Offline - Last On: 5259days 9 hours ago

0 Buddies
0 Subscribers
1,421 Profile Views
280 Posts | Member Since: 6/6/2003
Link to this profile:

(No profile music for pinkpixie)

Interests: Faeries / Movies / Shopping / Cooking / Cats
Homepage: (None)
Birthday:1/14/1982 (40 Years Old)
IM Type: Yahoo IM Name: lusciousfaerie
Occupation: self employed
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Preference: Straight
Religion: Christian
Politics: (Decline to State)
Fav. Movie: Muriel`s Wedding, Amelie, The Godfather Trilogy
Fav. TV Show: Six Feet Under
Fav. Book: Lolita - Vladimir Nabokov
Fav. Song: Sebadoh - On Fire
Fav. Food: Salad, grilled cheese, pasta, cheese pizza
Fav. Car: the metro ;)
I`m an eccentric vegetarian that owns a small online business (I do it Ebay). Watching movies and shopping are two of my favorite things to do. I also like diy/crafty projects.

Latest Journal Entries

(No Journal Entries found)

Featured Buddies   Full Buddy List

Featured Photos   More Photos

Latest Activity

(pinkpixie has not done much lately)

Latest Questions

(pinkpixie has not added any questions)

Latest Quizzes

(pinkpixie has not added any quizzes)

Latest Links

(pinkpixie has not added any links)

Latest Articles

(pinkpixie has not added any articles)

Latest Jokes

(pinkpixie has not added any jokes)