Community moderated site where you can make quizzes and personality tests, ask and answer questions, create profiles, journals, forums and more. Who's Online | Find Members | Private Messages
Questions
Quizzes
Articles
My Journal
Forums
phoenix6 Home | Activity | Buddies | Journal | Photos | Questions | Jokes | Movies | Links | Quizzes | Articles Want to create your own profile?  
Become a Member!  
Female, 30 years old
Abu Dhabi, Australia/NZ

  Offline - Last On: 5995days 9 hours ago

0 Buddies
0 Subscribers
1,913 Profile Views
297 Posts | Member Since: 5/2/2006
Link to this profile:

(No profile music for phoenix6)

Email: phoenix_red_blaze@yahoo.com
Interests: Music / Movies / Dogs / Games / Sports/fitness
Homepage: Click Here
Birthday:7/19/1992 (30 Years Old)
IM Type: (Decline to State) IM Name:
Occupation: Student
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Preference: (Decline to State)
Religion: Christian
Politics: Moderate
Fav. Movie: Tamara
Fav. TV Show: Buffy The Vampire Slayer, Smallville. Supernatural
Fav. Book: Goosebumps, Harry Potter.
Fav. Song: I Go Crazy, Real Love.
Fav. Food: Hot Dogs, Burgers, Pepsi.
Fav. Car: Mercedes, BMW, Porsche
I`m fun, athletic, energetic, suck-ass at math. I love Computers and Biology. I guess I`m single. I`m pakistani but I`ve lived in Abu Dhabi my whole life. I love being called Phoenix as a pet name. Annnnd I have a sis called Chiv, a crush called ********...unknown...

Latest Journal Entries

(No Journal Entries found)

Featured Buddies   Full Buddy List

Featured Photos   More Photos

Latest Activity

(phoenix6 has not done much lately)

Latest Questions

(phoenix6 has not added any questions)

Latest Quizzes

(phoenix6 has not added any quizzes)

Latest Links

(phoenix6 has not added any links)

Latest Articles

(phoenix6 has not added any articles)

Latest Jokes

(phoenix6 has not added any jokes)
 

 
Edit