Community moderated site where you can make quizzes and personality tests, ask and answer questions, create profiles, journals, forums and more. Who's Online | Find Members | Private Messages
Questions
Quizzes
Articles
My Journal
Forums
owen402005 Home | Activity | Buddies | Journal | Photos | Questions | Jokes | Movies | Links | Quizzes | Articles Want to create your own profile?  
Become a Member!  
Male, 30 years old
Peterborough, Ontario, Canada

  Offline - Last On: 78days 16 hours ago

0 Buddies
1 Subscribers
1,502 Profile Views
34 Posts | Member Since: 6/30/2006
Link to this profile:

(No profile music for owen402005)

Interests: Music / Video Games / Computers / Fishing / Camping/Outdoors
Homepage: (None)
Birthday:9/12/1991 (30 Years Old)
IM Type: (Decline to State) IM Name:
Occupation:
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Preference: Straight
Religion: (Decline to State)
Politics: (Decline to State)
Fav. Movie: A Clockwork Orange
Fav. TV Show: Curb Your Enthusiasm
Fav. Book: nineteen eighty-four
Fav. Song: Led Zeppelin - Tangerine
Fav. Food: Chinesse
Fav. Car: none
I`m 16 years old currently living in Ontario Canada

Latest Journal Entries

(No Journal Entries found)

Featured Buddies   Full Buddy List

Featured Photos   More Photos

Latest Activity

(owen402005 has not done much lately)

Latest Questions

(owen402005 has not added any questions)

Latest Quizzes

(owen402005 has not added any quizzes)

Latest Links

(owen402005 has not added any links)

Latest Articles

(owen402005 has not added any articles)

Latest Jokes

(owen402005 has not added any jokes)
 

 
Edit