Community moderated site where you can make quizzes and personality tests, ask and answer questions, create profiles, journals, forums and more. Who's Online | Find Members | Private Messages
My Journal
oowusum Home | Activity | Buddies | Journal | Photos | Questions | Jokes | Movies | Links | Quizzes | Articles Want to create your own profile?  
Become a Member!  
Female, 30 years old
Kentucky, Southern US

  Offline - Last On: 4608days 2 hours ago

2 Buddies
2 Subscribers
1,913 Profile Views
182 Posts | Member Since: 2/13/2007
Link to this profile:

(No profile music for oowusum)

Interests: Music / Web-surfing / Video Games / Fashion / Shopping
Homepage: (None)
Birthday:9/23/1991 (30 Years Old)
IM Type: (Decline to State) IM Name:
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Preference: Straight
Religion: Christian
Politics: Conservative
Fav. Movie:
Fav. TV Show: Gossip Girl and Bones, among others
Fav. Book: Marley & Me
Fav. Song: It changes weekly.
Fav. Food:
Fav. Car: Audi TT Roadster
Hi! My name is Mallory. I`m 17 and I live in Kentucky, where I am a senior in high school. Next year I plan on attending the University of Kentucky. Go wildcats! I am very active in my school choir and I also enjoy being in musicals. I`ve never had a lead role, but they`re still amazingly fun. I have a dog, Elmo, whom I adore. Really, I like all animals. I`m also a little obsessed with the weather, primarily due to the fact that I`m petrified of thunderstorms. I watch the Weather Channel all the time. Weird, I know. I also love music, which you probably deduced from the `choir and musicals` thing before.

Latest Journal Entries

(No Journal Entries found)

Featured Buddies   Full Buddy List



Featured Photos   More Photos

Latest Activity

(oowusum has not done much lately)

Latest Questions

(oowusum has not added any questions)

Latest Quizzes

(oowusum has not added any quizzes)

Latest Links

(oowusum has not added any links)

Latest Articles

(oowusum has not added any articles)

Latest Jokes

(oowusum has not added any jokes)