Community moderated site where you can make quizzes and personality tests, ask and answer questions, create profiles, journals, forums and more. Who's Online | Find Members | Private Messages
Questions
Quizzes
Articles
My Journal
Forums
kooblepisi Home | Activity | Buddies | Journal | Photos | Questions | Jokes | Movies | Links | Quizzes | Articles Want to create your own profile?  
Become a Member!  
Female, 30 years old
Houston, Texas, Midwest US

  Offline - Last On: 5864days 3 hours ago

0 Buddies
0 Subscribers
843 Profile Views
50 Posts | Member Since: 4/27/2006
Link to this profile:

(No profile music for kooblepisi)

Interests: Music / Arts/Crafts / Cats / Dogs / Wicca
Homepage: (None)
Birthday:4/4/1992 (30 Years Old)
IM Type: (Decline to State) IM Name:
Occupation:
Marital Status: (Decline to State)
Sexual Preference: Straight
Religion: Christian
Politics: (Decline to State)
Fav. Movie: Napolean Dynamite
Fav. TV Show: Avatar the Last Airbender
Fav. Book: Out of the Dust
Fav. Song: Perfect Situation/ Because of You
Fav. Food: Asian
Fav. Car: Honda Element
I`m just a normal, hilarious (hee hee) girl living in a normal world. I have a dog and a cat. Pretty much normal.

Latest Journal Entries

(No Journal Entries found)

Featured Buddies   Full Buddy List

Featured Photos   More Photos

Latest Activity

(kooblepisi has not done much lately)

Latest Questions

(kooblepisi has not added any questions)

Latest Quizzes

(kooblepisi has not added any quizzes)

Latest Links

(kooblepisi has not added any links)

Latest Articles

(kooblepisi has not added any articles)

Latest Jokes

(kooblepisi has not added any jokes)
 

 
Edit