Community moderated site where you can make quizzes and personality tests, ask and answer questions, create profiles, journals, forums and more. Who's Online | Find Members | Private Messages
Questions
Quizzes
Articles
My Journal
Forums
emberly Home | Activity | Buddies | Journal | Photos | Questions | Jokes | Movies | Links | Quizzes | Articles Want to create your own profile?  
Become a Member!  
Female, 38 years old
???, Washington/BC, Canada

  Offline - Last On: 5246days 3 hours ago

0 Buddies
0 Subscribers
2,683 Profile Views
765 Posts | Member Since: 1/7/2003
Link to this profile:

(No profile music for emberly)

Interests: Camping/Outdoors / Clubbing / Partying / Photography / Socializing
Homepage: (None)
Birthday:7/27/1984 (38 Years Old)
IM Type: (Decline to State) IM Name:
Occupation: waitress
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Preference: Straight
Religion: Christian
Politics: Moderate
Fav. Movie: Forrest Gump
Fav. TV Show: CSI, ER
Fav. Book: To Kill a Mockingbird, The Testament
Fav. Song: Anything by The Darkness or Sublime
Fav. Food: Squid, ketchup, squash
Fav. Car: toyota camry
AHHHHH, i just realized that i have no life

Latest Journal Entries

(No Journal Entries found)

Featured Buddies   Full Buddy List

Featured Photos   More Photos

Latest Activity

(emberly has not done much lately)

Latest Questions

(emberly has not added any questions)

Latest Quizzes

(emberly has not added any quizzes)

Latest Links

(emberly has not added any links)

Latest Articles

(emberly has not added any articles)

Latest Jokes

(emberly has not added any jokes)
 

 
Edit