Community moderated site where you can make quizzes and personality tests, ask and answer questions, create profiles, journals, forums and more. Who's Online | Find Members | Private Messages
Questions
Quizzes
Articles
My Journal
Forums
elyse_42 Home | Activity | Buddies | Journal | Photos | Questions | Jokes | Movies | Links | Quizzes | Articles Want to create your own profile?  
Become a Member!  
Female, 30 years old
Ontario, Canada

  Offline - Last On: 5572days 16 hours ago

0 Buddies
0 Subscribers
1,296 Profile Views
311 Posts | Member Since: 6/28/2005
Link to this profile:

(No profile music for elyse_42)

Interests: Music / Web-surfing / Socializing / TV / Dogs
Homepage: (None)
Birthday:12/3/1991 (30 Years Old)
IM Type: MSN IM Name: elyse_42@hotmail.com
Occupation: Your mom
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Preference: Straight
Religion: (Decline to State)
Politics: (Decline to State)
Fav. Movie: Rocky horror picture show
Fav. TV Show: family guy, futurama, American dad
Fav. Book: lord of the rings trilogy
Fav. Song: White devil-alexisonfire
Fav. Food: pizza
Fav. Car: wtf question is that
Fun sociable talkative, love people, animals,ect.
Love Music and uh yep!

Latest Journal Entries

(No Journal Entries found)

Featured Buddies   Full Buddy List

Featured Photos   More Photos

Latest Activity

(elyse_42 has not done much lately)

Latest Questions

(elyse_42 has not added any questions)

Latest Quizzes

(elyse_42 has not added any quizzes)

Latest Links

(elyse_42 has not added any links)

Latest Articles

(elyse_42 has not added any articles)

Latest Jokes

(elyse_42 has not added any jokes)
 

 
Edit