Community moderated site where you can make quizzes and personality tests, ask and answer questions, create profiles, journals, forums and more. Who's Online | Find Members | Private Messages
Questions
Quizzes
Articles
My Journal
Forums
elliekate Home | Activity | Buddies | Journal | Photos | Questions | Jokes | Movies | Links | Quizzes | Articles Want to create your own profile?  
Become a Member!  
Female, 31 years old
small town, mn, Midwest US

  Offline - Last On: 5916days 4 hours ago

2 Buddies
2 Subscribers
1,333 Profile Views
2 Posts | Member Since: 12/14/2005
Link to this profile:

(No profile music for elliekate)

Interests: Music / Movies / Cats / Singing / TV
Homepage: (None)
Birthday:2/27/1991 (31 Years Old)
IM Type: (Decline to State) IM Name:
Occupation: student
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Preference: Straight
Religion: Christian
Politics: Moderate
Fav. Movie: A Walk to Remember
Fav. TV Show: 7th Heaven and Smallville!!!!!
Fav. Book: Hangman`s Curse
Fav. Song: Too many to say!!!!
Fav. Food: i dont know
Fav. Car: cars? i know nothing about cars!!! : )
ummm....hi my name is ellie!
im like 14 and im in ninth grade!
im tall and i have brown hair and blue eyes i wear contacts
i like listening to music, i like all kinds of music except heavy metal and i especially like country...but othe kinds too!!!!

Latest Journal Entries

(No Journal Entries found)

Featured Buddies   Full Buddy List

divyadoshi
  Offline

laughmaker44
  Offline

Featured Photos   More Photos

Latest Activity

(elliekate has not done much lately)

Latest Questions

(elliekate has not added any questions)

Latest Quizzes

(elliekate has not added any quizzes)

Latest Links

(elliekate has not added any links)

Latest Articles

(elliekate has not added any articles)

Latest Jokes

(elliekate has not added any jokes)
 

 
Edit