Community moderated site where you can make quizzes and personality tests, ask and answer questions, create profiles, journals, forums and more. Who's Online | Find Members | Private Messages
Questions
Quizzes
Articles
My Journal
Forums
dorkfish Home | Activity | Buddies | Journal | Photos | Questions | Jokes | Movies | Links | Quizzes | Articles Want to create your own profile?  
Become a Member!  
Female, 33 years old
Michigan, Midwest US

  Offline - Last On: 6887days 11 hours ago

0 Buddies
0 Subscribers
1,419 Profile Views
261 Posts | Member Since: 8/15/2002
Link to this profile:

(No profile music for dorkfish)

Interests: Music / Movies / Photography / Snowboarding / Shopping
Homepage: (None)
Birthday:7/3/1988 (33 Years Old)
IM Type: (Decline to State) IM Name:
Occupation: Student
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Preference: Straight
Religion: (Decline to State)
Politics: (Decline to State)
Fav. Movie: Mony Python & the Holy Grail
Fav. TV Show: Punk`d...Jackass
Fav. Book: The Perks of Being a Wallflower
Fav. Song: Feelin Groovy-Simon and Garfunkel
Fav. Food: taco dip and taco salad =-)
Fav. Car: ? I know NOTHIN about cars! ?
Hey, I`m Allison! Any questions PM me!

Latest Journal Entries

(No Journal Entries found)

Featured Buddies   Full Buddy List

Featured Photos   More Photos

Latest Activity

(dorkfish has not done much lately)

Latest Questions

(dorkfish has not added any questions)

Latest Quizzes

(dorkfish has not added any quizzes)

Latest Links

(dorkfish has not added any links)

Latest Articles

(dorkfish has not added any articles)

Latest Jokes

(dorkfish has not added any jokes)
 

 
Edit