Community moderated site where you can make quizzes and personality tests, ask and answer questions, create profiles, journals, forums and more. Who's Online | Find Members | Private Messages
My Journal
daynika09 Home | Activity | Buddies | Journal | Photos | Questions | Jokes | Movies | Links | Quizzes | Articles Want to create your own profile?  
Become a Member!  
Female, 32 years old
Planet, Earth, Canada

  Offline - Last On: 4232days 22 hours ago

153 Buddies
138 Subscribers
5,667 Profile Views
33 Posts | Member Since: 7/3/2008
Link to this profile:

(No profile music for daynika09)

Interests: Music / Photography / Camping/Outdoors / Woodworking / Science
Homepage: (None)
Birthday:9/23/1990 (32 Years Old)
IM Type: (Decline to State) IM Name:
Occupation: Student . .
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Preference: Straight
Religion: Christian
Politics: Conservative
Fav. Movie: Sweet Home Alabama
Fav. TV Show: How I Met Your Mother, Say Yes To The Dress
Fav. Book: History, Mystery and Romance
Fav. Song: Country! Brad Paisley + Keith Urban <3 <3
Fav. Food: Fruit. Milk. Vegetables. Anything Dutch/Indonesian
Fav. Car: GMC Sierra, extended cab, Dark Green and Chrome
Theme 'Lemon Grass' created by ApexFear
Heya! My name`s Dayna . . .I`m graduated now and in Medical School. . .I play guitar and piano, and i hate the city!!
i play hockey and am the captain of the senior volleyball team. i`m 6 feet tall. (wooooot)

i`ll accept random buddy invites :) PM me if ya want to know more :D

Katter (besties for life) and trainwrec, you guys are the best!

Latest Activity

(daynika09 has not done much lately)