Community moderated site where you can make quizzes and personality tests, ask and answer questions, create profiles, journals, forums and more. Who's Online | Find Members | Private Messages
My Journal
dawnflower14 Home | Activity | Buddies | Journal | Photos | Questions | Jokes | Movies | Links | Quizzes | Articles Want to create your own profile?  
Become a Member!  
Female, 29 years old
Some place in the US., California, Western US

  Offline - Last On: 3634days 20 hours ago

66 Buddies
68 Subscribers
6,574 Profile Views
3,636 Posts | Member Since: 4/26/2007
Link to this profile:

(No profile music for dawnflower14)

Interests: Arts/Crafts / Dancing / Animals / Shopping / Skating
Homepage: (None)
Birthday:3/24/1993 (29 Years Old)
IM Type: (Decline to State) IM Name:
Occupation: I have no job, though I would love to have one.
Marital Status: Dating
Sexual Preference: Straight
Religion: Christian
Politics: (Decline to State)
Fav. Movie: Wizard Of Oz
Fav. TV Show: House, M.D.
Fav. Book:
Fav. Song: Most songs from the Broadway play Wicked.
Fav. Food:
Fav. Car:
Theme 'Green Cat Eye' created by JoJo17
Hey, I am 5` 10` tall, I`m average/skinny, and I have medium length brown hair that is blond at the bottom.

I like to paint nails, it`s a hobby of mine... I do fun, elaborate things. I do a little drawing here, and some painting there as well.

I`m dormant presently, so if you try to talk, you have 10% chance of getting me.
--- I do not answer my messages every time I log on, so don`t freak out if I don`t reply to your message right away... Or at all. Sometimes I`m not on in time to catch it before it`s deleted.---
I also don`t like to listen to a lot of swearing, so if you swear a lot and want to talk, clean it up or don`t talk to me at all, thank you.

Want to know more? Check the info bar under the box with my avy in it to the left. The only thing I can add is that I am engaged, not simply dating as my info says.
<--- That way.

P.S: You can sometimes find me lurking here: