Community moderated site where you can make quizzes and personality tests, ask and answer questions, create profiles, journals, forums and more. Who's Online | Find Members | Private Messages
Questions
Quizzes
Articles
My Journal
Forums
charlie_bee Home | Activity | Buddies | Journal | Photos | Questions | Jokes | Movies | Links | Quizzes | Articles Want to create your own profile?  
Become a Member!  
Female, 38 years old
Sheffield, UK, Europe

  Offline - Last On: 5329days 11 hours ago

1 Buddies
3 Subscribers
2,507 Profile Views
492 Posts | Member Since: 7/6/2006
Link to this profile:

(No profile music for charlie_bee)

Interests: Clubbing / Movies / Music / Shopping / Socializing
Homepage: (None)
Birthday:9/24/1984 (38 Years Old)
IM Type: (Decline to State) IM Name:
Occupation: Student
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Preference: Straight
Religion: Pagan
Politics: Moderate
Fav. Movie: Bridget Jones
Fav. TV Show: Friends
Fav. Book: Harry Potter
Fav. Song: She moves in her own way - Kooks
Fav. Food: Pasta
Fav. Car: Don`t have one.
I`m a student at uni training to be a primary (elementary) school teacher. I love going to the pub / club / cinema / bowling alley / ice rink / shops with my mates.

Latest Journal Entries

(No Journal Entries found)

Featured Buddies   Full Buddy List

Levalon
  Offline

Featured Photos   More Photos

Latest Activity

(charlie_bee has not done much lately)

Latest Questions

(charlie_bee has not added any questions)

Latest Quizzes

(charlie_bee has not added any quizzes)

Latest Links

(charlie_bee has not added any links)

Latest Articles

(charlie_bee has not added any articles)

Latest Jokes

(charlie_bee has not added any jokes)
 

 
Edit