Community moderated site where you can make quizzes and personality tests, ask and answer questions, create profiles, journals, forums and more. Who's Online | Find Members | Private Messages
Questions
Quizzes
Articles
My Journal
Forums
brysonamy Home | Activity | Buddies | Journal | Photos | Questions | Jokes | Movies | Links | Quizzes | Articles Want to create your own profile?  
Become a Member!  
Female, 34 years old
Glasgow, North Lanarkshire, Europe

  Offline - Last On: 5676days 5 hours ago

1 Buddies
1 Subscribers
2,253 Profile Views
234 Posts | Member Since: 3/7/2002
Link to this profile:

(No profile music for brysonamy)

Interests: Dating / Music / Partying / Socializing / TV
Homepage: (None)
Birthday:4/20/1988 (34 Years Old)
IM Type: MSN IM Name:
Occupation: Student
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Preference: Straight
Religion: Christian
Politics: Moderate
Fav. Movie: The Green Mile
Fav. TV Show: Wrestling, WWE, TNA
Fav. Book: any autobiography`s
Fav. Song: too many to mention, anything by 3 doors down
Fav. Food: Chicken Fahjitas
Fav. Car: Beetle
hey im amy :) im seventeen years old and u live in a small town called wishaw, about 40mins outside glasgow

i like to hear other people`s opinions and views on issues as i believe you learn more but listning to others.

Latest Journal Entries

(No Journal Entries found)

Featured Buddies   Full Buddy List

FrazzaB
  Offline

Featured Photos   More Photos

Latest Activity

(brysonamy has not done much lately)

Latest Questions

(brysonamy has not added any questions)

Latest Quizzes

(brysonamy has not added any quizzes)

Latest Links

(brysonamy has not added any links)

Latest Articles

(brysonamy has not added any articles)

Latest Jokes

(brysonamy has not added any jokes)
 

 
Edit