Community moderated site where you can make quizzes and personality tests, ask and answer questions, create profiles, journals, forums and more. Who's Online | Find Members | Private Messages
My Journal
bigred137 Home | Activity | Buddies | Journal | Photos | Questions | Jokes | Movies | Links | Quizzes | Articles Want to create your own profile?  
Become a Member!  
Male, 30 years old
Akron, Ohio, Eastern US

  Offline - Last On: 5440days 0 hours ago

2 Buddies
34 Subscribers
3,281 Profile Views
54 Posts | Member Since: 3/31/2007
Link to this profile:

(No profile music for bigred137)

Interests: Music / Family / Dogs / Video Games / Cooking
Homepage: (None)
Birthday:6/11/1992 (30 Years Old)
IM Type: (Decline to State) IM Name: elletbigred137
Occupation: student
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Preference: Straight
Religion: (Decline to State)
Politics: Liberal
Fav. Movie: Anchorman, Everything is Illuminated
Fav. TV Show: Yes Dear
Fav. Book: The Mafia Encylopedia
Fav. Song: to many to choose from
Fav. Food: Grilled Chicken Marinated in spicy apple stuff
Fav. Car: `84 Chevy Impala
Theme 'The Godfather' created by jayda
I`m in highschool. I like listening to music and I play the drums. I like doing card tricks, but I think that stage magicians are a little on the fruity side. I`m also interested in Italian Mafia history.

Featured Buddies   Full Buddy List



Latest Activity

(bigred137 has not done much lately)

Latest Questions

(bigred137 has not added any questions)

Latest Quizzes

  • Would I date you? (girls only please)
  • More Quizzes

    Latest Jokes

    (bigred137 has not added any jokes)