Community moderated site where you can make quizzes and personality tests, ask and answer questions, create profiles, journals, forums and more. Who's Online | Find Members | Private Messages
My Journal
aface Home | Activity | Buddies | Journal | Photos | Questions | Jokes | Movies | Links | Quizzes | Articles Want to create your own profile?  
Become a Member!  
Female, 33 years old
The city of coolness, I can imagine myself anywhere I want, Midwest US

  Offline - Last On: 3989days 1 hours ago

3 Buddies
5 Subscribers
2,907 Profile Views
204 Posts | Member Since: 1/17/2006
Link to this profile:

(No profile music for aface)

Interests: Books / Philosophy / Sewing/Knitting / Arts/Crafts / History
Homepage: (None)
Birthday:6/13/1989 (33 Years Old)
IM Type: (Decline to State) IM Name:
Occupation: I am a professional human
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Preference: Straight
Religion: Agnostic
Politics: Moderate
Fav. Movie: Lawrence of Arabia, Musicals
Fav. TV Show: I hate televison
Fav. Book: WOT, Dragonlance, Redwall... Fantasy in general
Fav. Song: Broadway Tunes. Classic Rock.
Fav. Food: General`s Chicken! (at the moment)
Fav. Car: Minivan
Theme 'Theme' created by aface
I have a face. And I am also a human. What a surprise.

Featured Buddies   Full Buddy List




Latest Activity

(aface has not done much lately)

Latest Questions

  • Were, or are you involved in school?
  • Did you find it hard to get your first job?
  • Do you know the name of your local political representative?
  • More Questions