Community moderated site where you can make quizzes and personality tests, ask and answer questions, create profiles, journals, forums and more. Who's Online | Find Members | Private Messages
My Journal
Thecatgirl Home | Activity | Buddies | Journal | Photos | Questions | Jokes | Movies | Links | Quizzes | Articles Want to create your own profile?  
Become a Member!  
Female, 22 years old

  Offline - Last On: 2963days 4 hours ago

0 Buddies
2 Subscribers
6,235 Profile Views
25 Posts | Member Since: 4/29/2013
Link to this profile:

(No profile music for Thecatgirl)

Interests: Cats / Animals / Fashion / Music / Singing
Homepage: (None)
Birthday:7/14/2000 (22 Years Old)
IM Type: (Decline to State) IM Name:
Marital Status: (Decline to State)
Sexual Preference: (Decline to State)
Religion: (Decline to State)
Politics: (Decline to State)
Fav. Movie: The Human Centipede 2
Fav. TV Show: Corrie
Fav. Book: Anything for babies, really! :`)
Fav. Food: Sushi, Japanese candy
Fav. Car: Ferrari 458 Italia
Welcome to my profile! :)

Im am a 14 year old British-Italian girl called Jessie living in the Uk :)
Here are some facts about me:
~I Love animals (especially kitty-cats)
~i Love Japan
~I have a guinea pig (tom) and a cat (scruff)
~I have been abroad 4 times
~I am a peskitarian
~My personality is exactly like Cat Valentine`s! ;)
~I love pink!!!

Latest Journal Entries

(No Journal Entries found)

Featured Photos   More Photos

Latest Activity

(Thecatgirl has not done much lately)

Latest Questions

(Thecatgirl has not added any questions)

Latest Quizzes

  • What is your 'Purrrfect' pet? ??
  • Which youtube channel is best for you?
  • The ideal collar for your cat
  • More Quizzes

    Latest Links

    (Thecatgirl has not added any links)

    Latest Articles

    (Thecatgirl has not added any articles)

    Latest Jokes

    (Thecatgirl has not added any jokes)