Community moderated site where you can make quizzes and personality tests, ask and answer questions, create profiles, journals, forums and more. Who's Online | Find Members | Private Messages
Questions
Quizzes
Articles
My Journal
Forums
Nightwalker Home | Activity | Buddies | Journal | Photos | Questions | Jokes | Movies | Links | Quizzes | Articles Want to create your own profile?  
Become a Member!  
Female, 27 years old
Somewhere in, Europe, Europe

  Offline - Last On: 3758days 7 hours ago

7 Buddies
7 Subscribers
1,393 Profile Views
-1 Posts | Member Since: 3/9/2012
Link to this profile:

(No profile music for Nightwalker)

Interests: Books / Theater / Singing / Family / Writing
Homepage: (None)
Birthday:9/13/1994 (27 Years Old)
IM Type: (Decline to State) IM Name:
Occupation: Student
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Preference: Straight
Religion: Other
Politics: Conservative
Fav. Movie: The Holding,Stalker And The Hike
Fav. TV Show: Gospodari Na Efira
Fav. Book: Tao Te Ching, by Lao Tzu
Fav. Song: Armor For Sleep, Alesana, Bring Me The Horizon
Fav. Food: Chicken Marsala
Fav. Car:
 
Theme 'Defrag' created by XDephAudioX
True Story:

我 叫 狄 兰, or call me Brittney.

I love green tea and hugs. If you do too then we already have something in common.
Faces brighten up the conversation :3
I smile too much.
Theater takes up my life.
I`d rather be cold than hot.
Instead of going to some wacked out party, I`d rather get caught up in a good book, such as a Dean Koontz or Patricia Cornwell novel.The Holding,Stalker And The Hike The Lord of the Rings, The Two Towers are my favorite movies. Add me if you wish.
-Brittney.

 

 
Edit