Community moderated site where you can make quizzes and personality tests, ask and answer questions, create profiles, journals, forums and more. Who's Online | Find Members | Private Messages
My Journal
LiLiPat Home | Activity | Buddies | Journal | Photos | Questions | Jokes | Movies | Links | Quizzes | Articles Want to create your own profile?  
Become a Member!  
Female, 38 years old
the hole in my heart, Indiana, Midwest US

  Offline - Last On: 4354days 5 hours ago

3 Buddies
3 Subscribers
6,176 Profile Views
3,404 Posts | Member Since: 9/6/2004
Link to this profile:

(No profile music for LiLiPat)

Interests: Parenting / TV / Partying / Socializing / Music
Homepage: (None)
Birthday:11/29/1983 (38 Years Old)
IM Type: (Decline to State) IM Name:
Occupation: need to figure that one out very soon
Marital Status: (Decline to State)
Sexual Preference: Straight
Religion: Agnostic
Politics: Liberal
Fav. Movie: annie hall
Fav. TV Show: the Office
Fav. Book: I wish I could find one
Fav. Song: `Shrug` Ani Difranco
Fav. Food: pizza
Fav. Car: eh whateva
Theme 'Valentine-pink hearts' created by Innosins

Latest Journal Entries

(No Journal Entries found)

Featured Photos   More Photos

My little Lili

Latest Activity

(LiLiPat has not done much lately)

Latest Questions

(LiLiPat has not added any questions)

Latest Quizzes

(LiLiPat has not added any quizzes)

Latest Links

(LiLiPat has not added any links)

Latest Articles

(LiLiPat has not added any articles)

Latest Jokes

(LiLiPat has not added any jokes)