Community moderated site where you can make quizzes and personality tests, ask and answer questions, create profiles, journals, forums and more. Who's Online | Find Members | Private Messages
My Journal
KotoKlepto Home | Activity | Buddies | Journal | Photos | Questions | Jokes | Movies | Links | Quizzes | Articles Want to create your own profile?  
Become a Member!  
Female, 30 years old

  Offline - Last On: 720days 21 hours ago

0 Buddies
2 Subscribers
2,312 Profile Views
36 Posts | Member Since: 10/15/2020
Link to this profile:

(No profile music for KotoKlepto)

Homepage: (None)
Birthday:8/17/1992 (30 Years Old)
IM Type: (Decline to State) IM Name:
Marital Status: (Decline to State)
Sexual Preference: (Decline to State)
Religion: (Decline to State)
Politics: (Decline to State)
Fav. Movie:
Fav. TV Show:
Fav. Book:
Fav. Song:
Fav. Food:
Fav. Car:
I`m an agnostic American, a pescatarian and a wandering art student majoring in film production. I like writing, drawing, traveling, and sleeping. I live in southwest Florida during the fall and winter, and Southern Alberta outside of Glacier National Park during the spring and summer.
PLEASE don`t send me random friend requests, thanks.

Latest Journal Entries

(No Journal Entries found)

Featured Buddies   Full Buddy List

Featured Photos   More Photos

Latest Activity

(KotoKlepto has not done much lately)

Latest Questions

(KotoKlepto has not added any questions)

Latest Quizzes

(KotoKlepto has not added any quizzes)

Latest Links

(KotoKlepto has not added any links)

Latest Articles

(KotoKlepto has not added any articles)

Latest Jokes

(KotoKlepto has not added any jokes)