Community moderated site where you can make quizzes and personality tests, ask and answer questions, create profiles, journals, forums and more. Who's Online | Find Members | Private Messages
Questions
Quizzes
Articles
My Journal
Forums
Julie. Home | Activity | Buddies | Journal | Photos | Questions | Jokes | Movies | Links | Quizzes | Articles Want to create your own profile?  
Become a Member!  
Female, 41 years old
Australia/NZ

  Offline - Last On: 6366days 1 hours ago

0 Buddies
0 Subscribers
1,207 Profile Views
34 Posts | Member Since: 1/3/2004
Link to this profile:

(No profile music for Julie.)

Interests: Sports/fitness / Acting / Dancing / Parenting / Socializing
Homepage: Click Here
Birthday:1/2/1981 (41 Years Old)
IM Type: (Decline to State) IM Name:
Occupation: Teacher
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Preference: Straight
Religion: (Decline to State)
Politics: (Decline to State)
Fav. Movie:
Fav. TV Show:
Fav. Book:
Fav. Song:
Fav. Food:
Fav. Car:
My name is Julie and I am 23 years of age. I enjoy many things, I like all kinds of sports, and I like acting. I am a single mother, I have a daughter aged 4.

Latest Journal Entries

(No Journal Entries found)

Featured Buddies   Full Buddy List

Featured Photos   More Photos

Latest Activity

(Julie. has not done much lately)

Latest Questions

(Julie. has not added any questions)

Latest Quizzes

(Julie. has not added any quizzes)

Latest Links

(Julie. has not added any links)

Latest Articles

(Julie. has not added any articles)

Latest Jokes

(Julie. has not added any jokes)
 

 
Edit