Community moderated site where you can make quizzes and personality tests, ask and answer questions, create profiles, journals, forums and more. Who's Online | Find Members | Private Messages
My Journal
Freyja Home | Activity | Buddies | Journal | Photos | Questions | Jokes | Movies | Links | Quizzes | Articles Want to create your own profile?  
Become a Member!  
Female, 40 years old
Tennessee, Southern US

  Offline - Last On: 6744days 22 hours ago

0 Buddies
0 Subscribers
2,195 Profile Views
701 Posts | Member Since: 2/9/2003
Link to this profile:

(No profile music for Freyja)

Interests: Music / Movies / Animals / Computers / Sports/fitness
Homepage: (None)
Birthday:8/14/1982 (40 Years Old)
IM Type: (Decline to State) IM Name: LinseyBrooke
Occupation: Student
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Preference: Straight
Religion: (Decline to State)
Politics: (Decline to State)
Fav. Movie: The Breakfast Club, The Doors, many others.
Fav. TV Show: Star Search, Malcolm in the Middle, CSI
Fav. Book: Green Eggs and Ham by Dr. Suess
Fav. Song: Anything by Danzig, Misfits, The Doors, Audiovent
Fav. Food: Oriental, Strawberry Pop-tarts
Fav. Car: My 2002 Spectre Blue Celica
I always hate trying to describe myself. I honestly don`t think 1,000 characters are enough to describe my complex personality and lifestyle. I will leave it to you to message me to find out something if need be.

Latest Journal Entries

(No Journal Entries found)

Featured Buddies   Full Buddy List

Featured Photos   More Photos

Latest Activity

(Freyja has not done much lately)

Latest Questions

(Freyja has not added any questions)

Latest Quizzes

(Freyja has not added any quizzes)

Latest Links

(Freyja has not added any links)

Latest Articles

(Freyja has not added any articles)

Latest Jokes

(Freyja has not added any jokes)