Community moderated site where you can make quizzes and personality tests, ask and answer questions, create profiles, journals, forums and more. Who's Online | Find Members | Private Messages
Questions
Quizzes
Articles
My Journal
Forums
Dreamer123 Home | Activity | Buddies | Journal | Photos | Questions | Jokes | Movies | Links | Quizzes | Articles Want to create your own profile?  
Become a Member!  
Female, 30 years old
Eastern US

  Offline - Last On: 3687days 1 hours ago

7 Buddies
7 Subscribers
488 Profile Views
0 Posts | Member Since: 7/19/2009
Link to this profile:

(No profile music for Dreamer123)

Interests: Socializing / Dancing / Traveling / Fishing / Photography
Homepage: (None)
Birthday:7/14/1992 (30 Years Old)
IM Type: (Decline to State) IM Name:
Occupation:
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Preference: Bisexual
Religion: Other
Politics: Liberal
Fav. Movie:
Fav. TV Show:
Fav. Book:
Fav. Song: Rock `n` Roll Lifestyle- Cake.
Fav. Food: Sushi.
Fav. Car: Mazda 3.
 
Theme 'fireworks' created by iSerenaLuv
Hi, I`m Desirae.
I`m seventeen years old and I live in a little house in a little state.
I love the ocean and mountains.
I run every morning, it`s like my routine.
I`m a senior in high school this coming school year and I`m going to live this year crazy.
I`m up for anything and I`m always the first to do things around my friends.


If you wanna know anything, just ask. :)


`It`s drivin` me i.nsane
And ever since you went away,
My heart has never beat the same
And all that I can do
Is just laugh

Featured Photos   More Photos


Just me, I guess.

Craaazy.

Fourth of July

 

 
Edit