Community moderated site where you can make quizzes and personality tests, ask and answer questions, create profiles, journals, forums and more. Who's Online | Find Members | Private Messages
My Journal
Clashie Home | Activity | Buddies | Journal | Photos | Questions | Jokes | Movies | Links | Quizzes | Articles Want to create your own profile?  
Become a Member!  
Female, 30 years old
-, Missouri, Midwest US

  Offline - Last On: 4569days 1 hours ago

0 Buddies
5 Subscribers
4,645 Profile Views
1,741 Posts | Member Since: 12/20/2004
Link to this profile:

(No profile music for Clashie)

Interests: Music / Socializing / Forensics / Philosophy
Homepage: (None)
Birthday:1/5/1992 (30 Years Old)
IM Type: (Decline to State) IM Name:
Occupation: -
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Preference: Straight
Religion: Agnostic
Politics: (Decline to State)
Fav. Movie: Welcome to the Dollhouse, Harold and Maude
Fav. TV Show: South Park
Fav. Book: Dissertations on Randian philosophy.
Fav. Song: Beatles, Simon&Garfunkel, punk sh*t
Fav. Food: Crab rangoons.
Fav. Car: Honda CRV (there`s a purple one I want.)
Theme 'Online' created by Clashie
I don`t use this name.

I`m not really sane.
I`m an anarcho-capitalist.
I`m also an existentialist. The world around me is fairly meaningless, with the exception of my own life. I`m not out to please anyone other than myself.
I`m planning on attending UMass-Amherst next year, with a double major in Spanish and Communications with a minor in Philosophy.
I talk like a sailor most of the time, just not in my self-descriptions.

Big Brother is watching.

Latest Activity

(Clashie has not done much lately)