Community moderated site where you can make quizzes and personality tests, ask and answer questions, create profiles, journals, forums and more. Who's Online | Find Members | Private Messages
Questions
Quizzes
Articles
My Journal
Forums
Chelsea23 Home | Activity | Buddies | Journal | Photos | Questions | Jokes | Movies | Links | Quizzes | Articles Want to create your own profile?  
Become a Member!  
Female, 31 years old
North Carolina, Southern US

  Offline - Last On: 5595days 6 hours ago

0 Buddies
0 Subscribers
346 Profile Views
9 Posts | Member Since: 4/14/2007
Link to this profile:

(No profile music for Chelsea23)

Email: Chelsea233213@yahoo.com
Interests: Fashion / Fishing / Arts/Crafts / Movies / Camping/Outdoors
Homepage: (None)
Birthday:8/9/1990 (31 Years Old)
IM Type: AIM IM Name: Chelsea233213
Occupation: High School Student
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Preference: Straight
Religion: Christian
Politics: (Decline to State)
Fav. Movie: Lots
Fav. TV Show: Lots
Fav. Book: Lots
Fav. Song: Lots
Fav. Food: Chinese & Pizza
Fav. Car:
My name is Chelsea & I am 16 years old. I live in NC & plan on becoming an enviromental engieer after I graduate from college. Want to know more, just email me.

Latest Journal Entries

(No Journal Entries found)

Featured Buddies   Full Buddy List

Featured Photos   More Photos

Latest Activity

(Chelsea23 has not done much lately)

Latest Questions

(Chelsea23 has not added any questions)

Latest Quizzes

(Chelsea23 has not added any quizzes)

Latest Links

(Chelsea23 has not added any links)

Latest Articles

(Chelsea23 has not added any articles)

Latest Jokes

(Chelsea23 has not added any jokes)
 

 
Edit